Pretoria Capitals Squad webp

Pretoria Capitals Squad for SA20 2024 – Complete Squad List

Pretoria Capitals Squad is twenty 20 cricket franchise team in the SA20 named on the capital city of South Africa ,Pretoria. Pretoria Capitals cricket team in SA20 is basically franchised by the Delhi Capitals cricket franchise in the IPL. Parth Jindal is the owner of Pretoria Capitals in this SA20 League. He is the chief executive of Jsw group.

JSW group is decided as a principal sponsor of Pretoria Capitals in the first season of SA20 Graham Ford an experienced cricket coach is appointed as a head coach of Pretoria Capitals. He is already served as a head coach of South Africa, Sri Lanka and of Ireland international cricket team for short tenure. Moreover, Proteas international all rounder Jacques Kalis will also be a part of coaching squad.

As per league’ rule PR will take 5 pre sign South African players, 3 international players, 1 South African international player and 1 uncapped South African player.


Additional Information about Pretoria Capitals Squad 2024

T20 LeagueSA20 2024
CaptainEathan Bosch
CoachGraham Ford
OwnerJSW Sports
CityPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Home groundCenturion Park, Gauteng, South Africa
SA20 League wins0 (0)

Pretoria Capitals Squads 2024


Pre-signed players:

  • Migael Pretorius
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Jimmy Neesham

Retained players

  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Colin Ingram
  • Senuran Muthusamy
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Theunis De Bruyn
  • Adil Rashid
  • William Jacks
  • Eathan Bosch
  • Shane Dadswell
  • Corbin Bosch
Shane DadswellMiddle order Batter
Theunis de BruynMiddle order Batter
Cameron DelportTop order Batter
Kusal Mendis (†)Wicketkeeper Batter
Rilee RossouwTop order Batter
Phil Salt (†)Wicketkeeper Batter
Will JacksBatting Allrounder
Senuran MuthusamyBatting Allrounder
James NeeshamBatting Allrounder
Shaun von BergBowling Allrounder
Wayne Parnell (c)Bowler
Eathan BoschBowler
Daryn DupavillonBowler
Josh LittleBowler
Anrich NortjeBowler
Migael PretoriusBowler
Adil RashidBowler
Marco MaraisBowler

Other Teams Squad



Who is the captain of Pretoria Capitals?

Wayne Parnell is the captain of Pretoria Capitals.

Who is the wicket keeper of Pretoria Capitals?

Kusal Mendis is the wicket keeper of Pretoria Capitals.

Who is the head coach of Pretoria Capitals?

Graham Ford is the head coach of Pretoria Capitals.

Who is best ranked all rounder in Pretoria Capitals?

Jimmy Neesham is best ranked all rounder in Pretoria Capitals.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *